Summer Holiday Activities for Children 2018 at Mill Green Mill & Museum :: News from Hertfordshire's Museums


Summer Holiday Activities for Children 2018 at Mill Green Mill & Museum

Friday 22 June 2018

Suitable for 4 years and over Workshop times 10.00 am, 11.15am, 1.15pm & 2.30pm for one hour.

Theme - WWI

Tuesday 31 July - Flags and Poppies

Wednesday 1 August - Postcards and Medals

Thursday 2 August - Clay Trench Art

Theme - Aliens

Tuesday 7 August - Alien Hat

Wednesday 8 August - Alien Art & Craft

Thursday 9 August - Clay Model Alien

Crafty Week

Tuesday 14 August - Colour Cut & Stick together

Wednesday 15 August - Art & Craft with Paint

Thursday 16 August - Clay all Day

Theme - WWI

Tuesday 21 August - Flags and Poppies

Thursday 23 August - Clay Trench Art

Theme - Aliens

Tuesday 28 August - Alien Hat

Wednesday 29 August - Alien Art & Craft

Thursday 30 August - Clay Model Alien

No booking required, just come along but please come at the start of the session as you will need a full hour to make your creations.

Mill Green Mill & Museum

Mill Green

Hatfield

Herts AL9 5PD

01707 357850

www.welhat.gov.uk/museum

Cost: £3.50 per child per workshop


Show these tags only:

» Museum News
» Activities

Show these months only:

» June 2018
» March 2018
» April 2016